Stanford Soccer Club Contacts

Stanford Soccer Club is administered by a Board of Directors, all of whom are volunteers.

Officers and Volunteers

President (Board Member) Charlie Williams chas_williams@yahoo.com 650-327-0421
Treasurer (Board Member) Rajiv Parikh treasurer@stanfordsoccerclub.org  
Registrar (Board Member) John R. Fallows john.r.fallows@gmail.com  
Secretary (Board Member) Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  
Fall/Spring Practice Field Coordinator Carrie Daniel ccdaniel@comcast.net  
Indoor Gyms Coordinator      
Referee Coordinator Colm Callan ccallan@gmail.com 650-218-6662
Game Fields Coordinator (Board Member) Andrea Jelks andrea@jelksmedical.com 408-807-1310
Executive Director of Coaching Vava Marques vavamarques@netscape.net  
Coaching Director Juan Mayora jmayora@sbcglobal.net 650-493-4890
Field Lining* Keith Ferrell ferrell.keith@gmail.com  
Nets Coordinator* Jerod Gilbert ijerod@gmail.com  
Goals/Locks/Flags Coordinator*      
Uniform Coordinator Rebecca Wedl stanfordfirestorm@gmail.com  
Newsletter Editor/ CCSL Representative*/ Volunteer Coordinator Charlie Williams chas_williams@yahoo.com 650-327-0421
Tournament Coordinator Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  
Webmaster Roberto Magellan robertomagellan@yahoo.com  
Web Media Content* Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  

* Volunteers seasonally rotated between teams

Club Meetings

The board, coaches and managers meet on the fourth Monday of each month (January through May, and August through October) at 8pm in Room A2, Cubberley Community Center, 4000 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto.