Stanford Soccer Club Contacts

Stanford Soccer Club is administered by a Board of Directors,

Officers and Volunteers

President (Board Member) John Fallows john.r.fallows@gmail.com  
Vice President (Board Member) Charlie Williams chas_williams@yahoo.com 650-327-0421
Treasurer (Board Member) Rajiv Parikh treasurer@stanfordsoccerclub.org  
Registrar (Board Member) John R. Fallows john.r.fallows@gmail.com  
Secretary (Board Member) Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  
Fall/Spring Practice Field Coordinator Carrie Daniel ccdaniel@comcast.net  
Indoor Gyms Coordinator      
Referee Coordinator Sammy Khatri swppsa@comcast.net 510-207-6300
Game Fields Coordinator (Board Member) Andrea Jelks andrea@jelksmedical.com 408-807-1310
Executive Director of Coaching Vava Marques vavamarques@netscape.net  
Coaching Director Juan Mayora jmayora@sbcglobal.net 650-493-4890
Volunteer Coordinator Delney Walker  <delney@gmail.com>  
Field Lining Joe Podulka joe_podulka@yahoo.com  
Nets Coordinator      
Goal Locks & Chains Omar Baldonado  omar_baldonado@yahoo.com  
Flags Coordinator      
Uniform Coordinator Maura McGinnity maurat23@gmail.com  
Newsletter Editor      
Tournament Coordinator Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  
Webmaster Roberto Magellan robertomagellan@yahoo.com  
Web Media Content* Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com  

 

Club Meetings

The board, coaches and managers meet on the fourth Monday of each month (January through May, and July through October) at 8pm in Room A2, Cubberley Community Center, 4000 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto.