Stanford Soccer Club
HomeTeams and SchedulesTryoutsCalendarFields and MapsReferees and CoachesCamps and ClinicsClub GuidelinesFAQLinksClub ProfileContactsClub MeetingsMember Login

Contacts

Stanford Soccer Club Contacts

Stanford Soccer Club is administered by a Board of Directors (all volunteers). January through May and July through October, the board, coaches and managers meet the 4th Monday of each month at 8:00 at Room A2, Cubberley Community Center, 4000 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto.

SPRING 2014 Officers and Volunteers

President (Board Member)

Charlie Williams

chas_williams@yahoo.com

650-327-0421

Treasurer (Board Member)

Rajiv Parikh

rajiv@position2.com

 

Registrar (Board Member)

Shneor Berezin

sberz@yahoo.com

Secretary (Board Member)

Tanya Dargel

tanya36@gmail.com

 

Practice Field Coordinator

Tanna Kienitz

tannak@att.net

 

Referee Coordinator

Colm Callan

ccallan@gmail.com

650-218-6662

Game Fields Coordinator (Board Member)

Colm Callan

ccallan@gmail.com

650-218-6662

Coaches Director

Juan Mayora

jmayora@sbcglobal.net

650-493-4890

Field Lining*

Keith Ferrell

ferrell.keith@gmail.com

 

Nets Coordinator*

Richard New

rmhnew@gmail.com

 

Goals/Locks/Flags Coordinator*

Don Darby

dwdarby@gmail.com

 

Uniform Coordinator

Rebecca Wedl

stanfordfirestorm@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor

     

CCSL Representative*

     

Volunteer Coordinator

Charlie Williams

chas_williams@yahoo.com

650-327-0421

New Teams Coordinator

     

Tournament Coordinator

Tanya Dargel

tanya36@gmail.com

 

Web Master

Alexis Hamilton

alexishgpr@yahoo.com

650-494-2876

Web Media Content*

Tanya Dargel

tanya36@gmail.com

 

* Volunteers seasonally rotated between teams

Palo Alto Field Condition Hotline: 650-329-2697