Stanford Soccer Club | Boys Teams
 

Boys Teams

For team tryout contact the team manager. Teams have open tryouts that may include attending a normal practice session or a seasonal scheduled tryout event (usually in late Fall or late Spring). Please bring a completed tryout registration form to team tryouts. Age groups shown are for Fall 2016 - Spring 2017.

Title Age Born In/After Coach Division Team Manager Email
Sandstorm (United 10B) U8 1/01/2010 Pedro Duarte Copper Brian Coleman coleb@perkinscoie.com
Estrellas U9 1/01/2009 Sassan Golafshan Copper
Tremors (United 09B Black) U9 1/01/2009 Pedro Duarte Copper Elaine Heal eheal@alum.mit.edu
United 09B Red U9 1/01/2009 Leo Barcellos Copper Jeanette Reifenberg jkreifenberg@yahoo.com
Wildfire (United 09B White) U9 1/01/2009 Gio Luna Copper Kimberley Blanding kimberleyblanding@yahoo.com
Landslide (United 08B Red) U10 1/01/2008 Copper Anthony Ventura amventura@gmail.com
Mavericks (United 08B White) U10 1/01/2008 Bronze Susan Kahlert skahlert@gmail.com
Monsoon (United 08B Black) U10 1/01/2008 Bronze Meredith Martin meredith_martin@icloud.com
Avalanche (United 07B Red) U11 1/01/2007 Gilbert Copper Jeremy Weinberg jeremy.weinberg@gmail.com
La Ninos U11 1/01/2007 Sassan Golafshan Copper Abby Wall, Keith Koegler abbywall@gmail.com, kskoegler@yahoo.com
Thunderbolts (United 07B White) U11 1/01/2007 Roberto Magellan Bronze Fiona Huang fionawhuang@gmail.com
Tsunami (United 07B Black) U11 1/01/2007 Roberto Magellan Gold Rodolphe Brumm Rodolphe.Brumm@gmail.com
Burn (United 06B White) U12 1/01/2006 Roberto Magellan Bronze 1 Suzanne Cummings stanfordunited06b@gmail.com
Freeze (United 06B Black) U12 1/01/2006 Vava Marques Gold Michael Koehler ssc06boys@gmail.com
Microbursts U12 1/01/2006 John Green Bronze Sofia Thomas SofiaBThomas@gmail.com
Aftershocks (United 05B Black) U13 1/01/2005 Vava Marques Premier John Fallows john.r.fallows@gmail.com
Cyclones U13 1/01/2005 Stephanie Darling Copper Keith Koegler, Brian Quo kskoegler@yahoo.com, quob@hotmail.com
Hailstorm (United 05B Red) U13 1/01/2005 Beto Luna Bronze Sandi Engel sandiengel10@gmail.com
Snowstorm (United 05B White) U13 1/01/2005 Roberto Magellan Silver John Lilly john.lilly@gmail.com
Supercell U13 1/01/2005 Ross Ireland Copper Sarah Gibbs, Andrea Jelks sarahanngibbs@yahoo.com, Andrea@jelksmedical.com
Mirage (United 04B White) U14 1/01/2004 Silver Luis Michael ldmichel@outlook.com
Rapids (United 04B Red) U14 1/01/2004 Pedro Duarte Copper Jean Salvia jeansalvia3@gmail.com
Volcanoes (United 04B Black) U14 1/01/2004 Armando Luna Gold Seavan Sternheim seavan@sternheim.com
Blizzards (United 03B White) U15 1/01/2003 Beto Luna Silver Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com
Hurricanes (United 03B Black) U15 1/01/2003 Armando Luna Premier Sabine Nusser ssph4@yahoo.com
Stampede (United 03B Red) U15 1/01/2003 Gio Luna Bronze Sandi Engel sandi.engel.10@gmail.com
Lightning (United 02B Black) U16 1/01/2002 Beto Luna Gold Dan Bromberg danbromberg@quinnemanuel.com
Fireballs (United 01B Black) U17 1/01/2001 Vava Marques Gold Anne Rerolle anne_rerolle@hotmail.com
Fuego (United 00B Black) U18 1/01/1999 Vava Marques Premier Lisa Jack lisa.jack@gmail.com
Earthquakes U19 7/31/1999 Ross Ireland Bronze Yvonne Baur yvonne.baur@gmail.com