Boys Teams
 

Boys Teams

For new player, new team, and tryout information please go to the Tryout Information page.

Title Age Born In/After Coach Division Team Manager Email
12B Black U7 1/01/2012 Leo Barcellos Jeremy Dahl jeremy.dahl@gmail.com
U12B White U7 1/01/2012 Leo Barcellos Jeremy Dahl jeremy.dahl@gmail.com
11B Red U8 1/01/2011 Leo Barcellos Jeremy Dahl jeremy.dahl@gmail.com
Earthquakes (United 11B Black) U8 1/01/2011 Leo Barcellos CCSL/Norcal Fabio Marques fabio.marques@comcast.net
Tsunami (United 11B White) U8 1/01/2011 Elmer Suarez CCSL/Norcal Victor Gutierrez vic.b.gutierrez@gmail.com
10B Blue U9 1/01/2010 Leo Barcellos Jeremy Dahl jeremy.dahl@gmail.com
Ice (United 10B Black) U9 1/01/2010 David Light Gold/Norcal Sunyoung Park nafy1026@hotmail.com
Sandstorm (United 10B White) U9 1/01/2010 Leo Barcellos Bronze/Norcal Brooke Kember brookeamaden@aol.com
United 10B Red U9 1/01/2010 CCSL/Norcal Sabita Saunders sabitasaunders@gmail.com
Meteors (United 09B Red) U10 1/01/2009 Marcos Giovannoni CCSL Victor Gutierrez vic.b.gutierrez@gmail.com
Tremors (United 09B Black) U10 1/01/2009 Vava Marques Gold/Norcal Elaine Heal eheal@alum.mit.edu
Wildfire (United 09B White) U10 1/01/2009 Gio Luna CCSL Jeanette Reifenberg jkreifenberg@yahoo.com
08B Blue U11 1/01/2008 Leo Barcellos Jeremy Dahl jeremy.dahl@gmail.com
Landslide (United 08B Red) U11 1/01/2008 David Light Silver/Norcal Susie Hsieu Susie@uci.edu
Mavericks (United 08B White) U11 1/01/2008 Gilbert Barranco Bronze/Norcal Sukyung Chung sukyung.chung@gmail.com
Monsoon (United 08B Black) U11 1/01/2008 Vava Marques Gold/Norcal Meredith Martin meredith_martin@icloud.com
Microbursts U13 1/01/2006 John Green CCSL Joe Podulka joe_podulka@yahoo.com
Aftershocks (United 05B Black) U14 1/01/2005 Vava Marques NPL Amee Cooper amee_cooper@hotmail.com
Hailstorm (United 05B Red) U14 1/01/2005 Beto Luna CCSL Sandi Engel sandiengel10@gmail.com
Snowstorm (United 05B White) U14 1/01/2005 Elmer Suarez Gold/Norcal Lydia Lee lydiawlee@gmail.com
Mirage (United 04B White) U15 1/01/2004 Marco Santillan Gold/Norcal Luis Michael ldmichel@outlook.com
Rapids (United 04B Red) U15 1/01/2004 Walter Santillan Bronze/Norcal Frank Ehrig frank.t.ehrig@intel.com
Volcanoes (United 04B Black) U15 1/01/2004 Armando Luna State Premier/Norcal Dan Bromberg danbromberg@quinnemanuel.com
Blizzards (United 03B White) U16 1/01/2003 Beto Luna State Premier/Norcal Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com
Hurricanes (United 03B Black) U16 1/01/2003 Armando Luna State Premier/Norcal Christina Wyss-Coray christinawc@me.com
Fireballs (United 00B Black) U19 1/01/2000 Armando Luna State Premier/Norcal Anne Rerolle anne_rerolle@hotmail.com