Boys Teams
 

Boys Teams

For new player, new team, and tryout information please go to the Tryout Information page.

Title Age Born In/After Coach Division Team Manager Email
12B Black U8 1/01/2012 Gilbert Barranco Norcal Geoffrey Liu, Lori Blanchard geoffrey0072@outlook.com,lori.riedy@gmail.com
Earthquakes (United 11B Black) U9 1/01/2011 Leo Barcellos Norcal Nitin Parab nitin.parab@gmail.com
Tsunami (United 11B White) U9 1/01/2011 Elmer Suarez CCSL/Norcal Jens Hainmueller jhainmueller@gmail.com
United 11B Red U9 1/01/2011 Elmer Suarez Norcal Victor Gutierrez vic.b.gutierrez@gmail.com
Ice (United 10B Black) U10 1/01/2010 Vava Marques Gold/Norcal Lydia Mazzie, Sunyoung Park lydia.mazzie@gmail.com,nafy1026@hotmail.com
Sandstorm (United 10B White) U10 1/01/2010 Leo Barcellos Silver/Norcal Cecile Coignoux-Aram cecilecgx@yahoo.com
United 10B Blue U10 1/01/2010 Gio Luna Norcal Lauren Angelo lauren.angelo@gmail.com
United 10B Red U10 1/01/2010 Gio Luna CCSL/Norcal Sabita Saunders sabitasaunders@gmail.com
Meteors (United 09B Red) U11 1/01/2009 Marcos Giovannoni Norcal Victor Gutierrez vic.b.gutierrez@gmail.com
Tremors (United 09B Black) U11 1/01/2009 Gio Luna Gold/Norcal Elaine Heal eheal@alum.mit.edu
Wildfire (United 09B White) U11 1/01/2009 Marcos Giovannoni Norcal Kathleen Spillan kspillan@yahoo.com
Avalanche 08B U12 1/01/2008 David Light Norcal Spencer Greene sgreene@freetoast.com
Landslide 08B U12 1/01/2008 David Light Bronze/Norcal Susie Hsieu Susie@uci.edu
Mavericks (United 08B White) U12 1/01/2008 Gilbert Barranco Silver/Norcal Keiko Isayama keiko.isayama@gmail.com
Monsoon (United 08B Black) U12 1/01/2008 Vava Marques State Premier/Norcal Meredith Martin meredith_martin@icloud.com
Microbursts U14 1/01/2006 John Green CCSL Joe Podulka joe_podulka@yahoo.com
Aftershocks (United 05B Black) U15 1/01/2005 Vava Marques NPL Amee Cooper amee_cooper@hotmail.com
Hailstorm (United 05B Red) U15 1/01/2005 Beto Luna CCSL Sandi Engel sandiengel10@gmail.com
Snowstorm (United 05B White) U15 1/01/2005 Elmer Suarez Gold/Norcal Andrea Maes awdreams@pacbell.net
Mirage (United 04B White) U16 1/01/2004 Walter Santillan Gold/Norcal Frank Ehrig frank.t.ehrig@intel.com
Rapids (United 04B Red) U16 1/01/2004 Walter Santillan Bronze/Norcal Frank Ehrig frank.t.ehrig@intel.com
Volcanoes (United 04B Black) U16 1/01/2004 Armando Luna State Premier/Norcal Luis Michel ldmichel@outlook.com
Blizzards (United 03B White) U17 1/01/2003 Beto Luna State Premier/Norcal Tanya Dargel tanya36@gmail.com
Hurricanes (United 03B Black) U17 1/01/2003 Armando Luna State Premier/Norcal Sabine Nusser, Christina Wyss-Coray ssph14@gmail.com, christinawc@me.com