Girls Team

For team tryout contact the team manager. Teams have open tryouts that may include attending a normal practice session or a seasonal scheduled tryout event (usually in late Fall or late Spring).

Please bring a completed tryout registration form to team tryouts. Age groups shown are for Fall 2016 - Spring 2017

Title Age Born In/After Coach Division Team Manager Email
Vortex (United 09G Black) U8 1/01/2009 Pedro Duarte Copper Jeremy Dahl jeremy.dahl@gmail.com
Dust Devils (United 08G Black) U9 1/01/2008 Pedro Duarte Copper Chris Flynn p.cflynn@icloud.com
Heatwave U9 1/01/2008 Ed Cervantes Copper Meredith Ackley ms_ackley@yahoo.com
Mega Storm U10 7/31/2007 Rachel Quon Copper Scott Thomas scott.d.thomas@gmail.com
Thunder (United 07G Black) U10 1/01/2007 Armando Luna Copper/Bronze Semisi Siu, Lydia Lee, Jeremy Burns ixsiutribe@gmail.com, lydiawlee@gmail.com, jeremyliatsammymia@gmail.com
El Ninas U11 1/01/2006 Sassan Golafshan Copper Gretchen Argast gretchen.argast@me.com
United 06G Black U11 1/01/2006 Armando Luna Copper Elaine Heal eheal@alum.mit.edu
Blackout U12 1/01/2005 Juan Mayora Bronze Andrea Brand-Sanchez andreabrand1@me.com
Shockwave U13 1/01/2004 Ross Ireland Bronze Maura McGinnity, Mike Lohse maurat@stanford.edu, mike.lohse@gmail.com
Eclipse U14 1/01/2003 Juan Mayora Copper Jim Pflasterer, Amy Yang jimpf@sbcglobal.net, yang_amy@hotmail.com
Twisters U14 1/01/2003 Ed Cervantes Silver Patrick Sweeney,Frank Liu psweeney@sonicwall.com,franknz1@hotmail.com
Flares U15 1/01/2002 Stephanie Darling Bronze Omar Baldonado, Matt Glickman omar_baldonado@yahoo.com, matt@glickman.com
Tornadoes U16 1/01/2001 Ramiro Arredondo Gold Christine Meyer, Lissa Dutton cjm101@me.com, duttonlissa@gmail.com
Heat U19 1/01/1999 Ross Ireland Silver Tamar Sofer-Geri, Brian Cox tamar@geri.org, bcox82@sbcglobal.net